Parish Councillors

Everything we do works towards making our Parish a welcoming, enjoyable and safe community in which to live, for people of all ages, backgrounds and interests.”

To view details online including the Registered Disclosable Interests of our Parish Councillors please follow the links on their names.

Councillor NamePositionTelephoneEmailArea of Social Responsibility
Phillip WilliamsChairman01432 840716 [email protected]Footpaths Officer
Alison WrightClerk01981 250860[email protected]All Admin
Tom StrakerCouncillor01432 840955[email protected]Tree Warden, Link to Primary School
Sue DaynesCouncillor07496 799436[email protected]Over 60s
Bob MasonCouncillor01432 840845[email protected]Playing Fields; Local Farming
Jane LisleVice-Chairman01432 840585[email protected]Highways; Lengsthman Co-ordinator; Web Editor, Facebook Link
Florin TatoiuCouncillor01432 840718[email protected]
Jo HawthorneCouncillor01432 840800[email protected]Health and Wellbeing