Little Dewchurch Parish Council Election of Parish Councillors for the Little Dewchurch Parish

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 and have been duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

NAME OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Daynes, Susan	Karalee, Little Dewchurch, Hereford, HR2 6PS
Lisle, Jane	(address in Herefordshire)
Mason, Robert Howe	Glenelg, Little Dewchurch, Hereford, HR2 6PS
Straker, Thomas Tom	Broadhill, Little Dewchurch, Hereford, HR2 6PR
Williams, Philip John	Broadway Lands, Little Dewchurch, Hereford, HR2 6PR

Dated: Monday, 08 April 2019

Alistair Neill Returning Officer

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ